fb5bed22c2 · chore: subir a clusterlog v0.2.0 (plantillas embebidas en el binario) · Updated 2026-08-27 13:42:30 -06:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?